Where to find us

Stores and craft shows

2021 CRAFT SHOWS: Everything so far is tentative!

Saturday, May 1 - Makers on Maine - Freeport
Sunday, May 30 - Belgrade Village Green - Belgrade, Maine
Saturday, June 5 - Makers on Maine - Freeport
Sunday, June 27 - Belgrade Village Green, Belgrade, Maine
Saturday, July 3 - Makers on Maine - Freeport
Sunday, July 25 - Belgrade Village Green, Belgrade, Maine
Saturday, August 7 - Makers on Maine - Freeport
Sunday, August 29 - Belgrade Village Green, Belgrade, Maine
Saturday, September 4 - Makers on Maine - Freeport
Sunday, September 26 - Belgrade Village Green, Belgrade, Maine
Friday, Saturday, Sunday, October 1-3 - Freeport Fall Festival
Saturday, October 9 - Belgrade Village Green, Belgrade, Maine
Saturday & Sunday, November 6 & 7 - South Portland High School - SSMC
Saturday & Sunday, November 20 & 21 - Mt. Ararat High School - Topsham - SSMC
Friday & Saturday, November 26 & 27 - Scarborough High School - SSMC
Saturday, December 4 - Westcustago Hall & Community Center - North Yarmouth - SSMC

STORES:
Letterpress Books - Northgate Shopping Center - Portland
Riley's ReFind Designs - Water Street - Hallowell
Boothbay Harbor Artisans - 2 Wharf Street - Boothbay Harbor (Closed for 2020)
Rocky Ridge Orchard - Bowdoinham, ME
Smedberg Farm - Oxford, ME
Blais Flower Shop - Lewiston, ME
Designs by Diana - Lovell, ME
Art Walk Shop & Studio - Winthrop, ME

 
ONLINE STORE:
Farmers' Almanac (selected soaps)
Continue